Sign IN >>
BUILDING COMMUNITIES TO END POVERTY
WHO WE ARE HOW WE END POVERTY VOLUNTEER GIVE EXPLORE GK1WORLD
WHO WE ARE
Gawad Kalinga Community Development Foundation, Inc. (GK) is a Philippine-based movement that aims to end poverty for 5 million families, by first restoring the dignity of the poor.
CONTACT US


Thank you for your interest in joining the growing partners and volunteers of Gawad Kalinga! To get in touch with us:



GK GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS


2nd Floor, Cheng Building,

212 Haig Street, Brgy. Daang-Bakal,

Mandaluyong City, Philippines 1552
+63-2-5332217

info@gawadkalinga.com







YOU MAY ALSO CONTACT OUR INTERNATIONAL OFFICES:


AUSTRALIA

Gawad Kalinga Australia Ltd

(ACN 149 039 467)


Suite 2, Level 9 Currency House, 23 Hunter Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tel: + 61 2 8006 4587

Fax: + 61 2 9231 4244


Andrew Chalk (Chairman)

achalk@gawadkalinga.org.au



CANADA

Gawad Kalinga Canada

www.gk1canada.com


Registered Address:

1929 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2M3


Mailing Address:

PO Box 91052 Bayview Village, 2901 Bayview Avenue, Willowdale, Ontario, Canada M2K 2Y6


Tax ID/ Charity ID

84158 3917 RR0001


Jose Querubin (Vice-Chairman)

jose.querubin@gk1canada.com



EUROPE


GK Austria

Rodolfo Quevenco

rquevenco@gmail.com


GK France

Olivier Girault

oliviergirault8@yahoo.fr


GK Ireland

Bimbo Manuel

asmanueljr@yahoo.com


GK United Kingdom

Vanezza “Zaza” Zabert

contact@gk-unitedkingdom.org.uk



INDONESIA

Yayasan Gerakan Kepedulian Keluarga Harapan Indonesia


Jalan Manunggal Jaya No. 49, Lebak Bulus 3, Cilandak, Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia


gkindonesia@gk1world.com

Tel.: + 62 21 57944737

+ 62 816789938


Tax ID/ Charity ID

NPWP 31.348.020-4-016.000


Ed Macesar/Maricel Macesar

eddieict@cbn.net.id

maricel_macesar@yahoo.com



SINGAPORE

GK1WORLD (SINGAPORE) LTD.


352 Tanglin Road, #01-02, Strathmore Block, Singapore 247671


gksingapore@gk1world.com

Tel.: + 65 6472 2264


Claire Pascua (General Manager)

cpascua@gawadkalinga.com



USA

GK 1 World Foundation (GK USA)

http://gk-usa.org/


13860 Stowe Drive, Poway, CA, 92064


gkusainfo@gk1world.com


Tax ID/ Charity ID

35-2361640


Glenda Terrado (Executive Director)

glenda@gk-usa.org


Eleanor Figueroa (Partnership Services)

eleanor@gk-usa.org


Harold Clavite (Dev’t. and Community Relations)

howie@gk-usa.org


Area Coordinators:


Antonio Pascua (California / North)

Antonio@gk-usa.org


Tess Poling (California / Sacramento)

Teresita@gk-usa.org


Tess Castro (California / Los Angeles)

Tess@gk-usa.org


Marlon Austria (California / San Diego / North)

Marlon@gk-usa.org


Tina Balch (California / San Diego/ South)

Tina@gk-usa.org


Rolly Aberion (Florida / Miami)

Rolando@gk-usa.org


Rocky Barrido (Florida / Tampa)

Rbarrid@msn.com


Gerardo Balbin (Illinois)

Gerry@gk-usa.org


Cecilio Daculan (Minnesota)

Celio@gk-usa.org


Ranel Sarmiento (Missouri)

Ranel@gk-usa.org


Rick Munda (Mountain / Colorado / Nevada)

Rick@gk-usa.org


Louis Gosioco (Nevada)

Louis@gk-usa.org


Evita Florendo (New England)

Evita@gk-usa.org


Sonny Ramirez (New Jersey)

Sonny@gk-usa.org


Shirley Domingo (New York / Manhattan)

Shirley@gk-usa.org


Tina LoGuidice (New York / Queens)

Christine@gk-usa.org


Francis delos Reyes (North Carolina)

Francis@gk-usa.org


Myrcia Hoppe (Oklahoma)

Myrcia@gk-usa.org


Carol Tulud (Texas / Houston)

Carol@gk-usa.org


James Parker (Texas / San Antonio)

JamesP@gk-usa.org


Jackie Bretoi (Texas / San Antonio)

Jackie@gk-usa.org


Guia Caliwagan (Virginia / Hampton Road)

Guia@gk-usa.org


Ben Dichoso (Washington, DC)

Ben@gk-usa.org




STAY CONNECTED
Subscribe
GIVE VOLUNTEER EXPLORE
Who we are | FAQs | Archive | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 GK1WORLD All rights reserved | designed by Gawad Kalinga Marketing Team